Garstang United Reformed Church | News Page 1

News:


News: 2013

 Click Here for this week's newsheet

Posted: Sun 22nd Dec 2013

 Click here for the notices for Sunday 15th December

Posted: Sun 15th Dec 2013

 Notices for Sunday 8th December can be found here

Posted: Mon 9th Dec 2013

 Click Here for this week's notices

Posted: Sat 30th Nov 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sun 8th Sep 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sun 11th Aug 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sun 16th Jun 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Wed 5th Jun 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Tue 28th May 2013

Forton URC are holding a coffee morning on Wednesday 5th June between 10 and 12noon in aid of the new Church  Garden Conservation Society and in particular the proceeds to go towards renovating the entrance gates! Home made cakes and fresh tea/coffee and company!

Posted: Sun 26th May 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 11th May 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 4th May 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 27th Apr 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 13th Apr 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Thu 28th Mar 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Mon 25th Mar 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 16th Mar 2013

There will be a Bric a Brack and Book Sale at Forton URC ON THE 16th March from 10:00-12:00. Offers of help on the day are very welcome and Refreshments are on sale.

Posted: Wed 13th Mar 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 9th Mar 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Fri 1st Mar 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Fri 22nd Feb 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Fri 15th Feb 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Sat 9th Feb 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Fri 1st Feb 2013

Click here for more information

Posted: Mon 28th Jan 2013

Garstang United Reformed Church | News Page 1